Dr Tumi Everything mp3

Download mp3

Play Audio

Everything Lyrics – Dr Tumi

remember when, i felt so alone
no one was there to be found
everyone was gone
then he came in the nick of time
i wonder how he keeps on doing it, keeping me, blessing me, loving me, calling me his own
inspite of all that ive done

there were days and night
i felt the storm
the storm will never end
you came right in and said that everything is gonna be alright
i wonder how, you keep on doing it, keeping me, blessing me, loving me, calling me your own
inspite of everything ive done

listen to my heart again

Dr Tumi Everything mp3

Dr. Tumi Songs

  1.  Akekho Give Thanks
  2. Angesabi Lutho
  3. Calling You Jesus
  4. Crushing In You
  5. Everything 
  6. Forgiven 
  7. Grateful Heart
  8. Heart Of A King
  9. Holy 
  10. I Am Free
  11.  I Keep Winning
  12. I Love It Here \
  13. I Love You Jesus
  14. I Love You Lord
  15. I’m Loved By God
  16.  It’s All Becsuse Of Jesus
  17. Jesus Lives
  18. Jesus You Are My Life
  19. Konyana 
  20. Lifted
  21. Like Oil
  22. Love And Grace
  23.  Love On The Cross
  24. My Loving Father
  25. My Rest
  26.  No Other God
  27. None Like You
  28. Nothing Without You
  29. Only You
  30. Overflow
  31.  Raging Fire
  32. Seated On The Throne
  33. So I Run
  34. Speak A Word
  35. Someone Like Me
  36. The Blood Song
  37.  The Fourth Man
  38. The Great Shepherd
  39. The Jesus Song
  40. There’s No Other God
  41. Trust And Obey
  42.  Udumo 
  43. Under The Blood
  44. Umalusi 
  45. Wafika
  46. We Love You Lord
  47. You Are Here
  48. You Deserve It
  49. You Fight For Me
  50. You Make Us Whole
  51. Your Name

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *